This annual match for the President’s Trophy will take place at Stranraer Golf Club on Sunday 23 March. The match consists of teams of twelve with four players from each of the Under 23’s, Under 18’s and Under 16’s. The team to represent South is

U23                                                           U18                                               U16

Scott Gibson                                         Duncan McNeill                       Chris Finnie

Greig Marchbank                               Alex Chalk                                  Robbie Smith

Scott Whannell                                    Jordan Magee                           Ross Whyte

Robert Hughan                                    Rory Brunton                           Grant Hannah

The foursomes will start at 9.15am and the afternoon singles at 1.00 pm