The draw for the above competition to be played at Southerness on Friday 27 October is as follows:-

10.00     Taylor Kerr (San); Nathan Watson (Kbt); Angus Bendall (CD)

10.10     Ciaran Howat (D&C); Iain Rae (Dalb); Robbie McIlwraith (D&C)

10.20     Sam Mitchell (Port); Glen Irvine (D&G); Mitchell Cowie (D&C)

10.30     Cameron Gray (Kbt); Callum MCMillan (Kbt)

10.40     Ellie Harkness (Loch); Colin McKenzie (Loch)

10.50     Russell Kingsley (Loch); Charlie Maxwell (Loch)

11.00     Liam Graham (loch); Adam Scott (Loch); Russell Corrie (Loch)

For late entries please contact Iain Robin tel. 01387 252004 Denver Broncos Womens Jersey

Close Menu

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.